

## **Board Members 2024**

Madame Claudine KONSBRUCK President

Madame Fabienne ROSEN Treasurer

Monsieur Jos FABER Member

Madame Monique FEIDT Member

Madame Carole FRANK Member

Madame Caroline HOFFMANN Member

Madame Renée LAMBERT-THIELEN Member

Madame Joëlle LETSCH Member

Madame Christiane SIETZEN Member

Madame Edith STEIN Member

Monsieur Romain STEIN Member

Madame Carine THIEL Member

Madame Gaby WEILER Member